Philo Sherman Bennett Prize

The Philo Sherman Bennett Prize was established in 1974 for the student with the best essay discussing the principles of free government. The best paper in the Hinckley Journal of Politics receives the annual award of $200.00. Papers are due by midnight on December 19, 2015 to 2015-2016 Hinckley Journal Co-Editors Matt Kirkegaard and Courtney Tanner

To learn more about submitting a paper to the Hinckley Journal of Politics, go here

Please contact Ellesse Balli for more questions or concerns.